Kategorien
News

Newsflash (Lacuna Coil, Swedish Death Candy, Alter Bridge)

+++ Lacuna Coil veröffentlichen neuen Single und dazugehöriges Video zum Track Reckless vom neuen Album Black Anima. Letztgenannter Longplayer erscheint am 11. Oktober 2019 via Century Media Records.

Reckless-Video:

Please accept YouTube cookies to play this video. By accepting you will be accessing content from YouTube, a service provided by an external third party.

YouTube privacy policy

If you accept this notice, your choice will be saved and the page will refresh.

Layers Of Time:

Please accept YouTube cookies to play this video. By accepting you will be accessing content from YouTube, a service provided by an external third party.

 

Hier kaufen und unterstützen:
buch7(**)

 

 

 

YouTube privacy policy

If you accept this notice, your choice will be saved and the page will refresh.

Cristina Scabbia comments:

„‚Reckless‘ is the second track taken from our new album ‚Black Anima‘. We wanted the concept of the video for this song to be somehow related to the one in ‚Layers Of Time‘: that’s why we filmed both of them in the same location picked by Roberto Saku Cinardi.

We had the band’s performance at the core of the ‚Layers of Time‘ video, while in „Reckless“ the ideas of freedom and being true to yourself come to life through disturbing horror images to cause a reaction in the audience and actually represent the obscure atmosphere of our new record.

In ‚Reckless‘, Lacuna Coil became part and parcel of the nightmare and fears experienced by the little redheaded girl. As usual, working with Saku in such a stunning location and with great actors that completely committed to the roles, has been absolutely inspiring. It was definitely worth it and I hope you will like this video as much as I do!“

“BLACK ANIMA” Tracklisting
1. Anima Nera (02:29)
2. Sword Of Anger (03:54)
3. Reckless (03:06)
4. Layers Of Time (04:07)
5. Apocalypse (04:18)
6. Now Or Never (04:42)
7. Under The Surface (04:13)
8. Veneficium (06:10)
9. The End Is All I Can See (04:17)
10. Save Me (04:36)
11. Black Anima (03:23)

Anzeige
Newsflash (Lacuna Coil, Swedish Death Candy, Alter Bridge)


LACUNA COIL on tour with Eluveitie
Support: Infected Rain
Sat 02 Nov 2019 Italy – Bari, Demodé Club
Sun 03 Nov 2019 Italy – Rome, Orion
Tues 05 Nov 2019 Italy – Bologna, Estragon
Weds 06 Nov 2019 Italy – Milan, Live Club
Fri 08 Nov 2019 Germany – Stuttgart, LKA Longhorn
Sat 09 Nov 2019 Germany – Oberhausen, Turbinenhalle II
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Belgium – Antwerp, Trix
Tues 12 Nov 2019 UK – Manchester, O2 Ritz
Weds 13 Nov 2019 UK – Glasgow, Garage
Thurs 14 Nov 2019 IRELAND – Dublin, Academy
Fri 15 Nov 2019 UK – Bristol, SWX
Sat 16 Nov 2019 UK – London, O2 Forum Kentish Town
Sun 17 Nov 2019 NL – Utrecht, Tivoli Ronda
Tues 19 Nov 2019 Germany – Frankfurt, Batschkapp
Weds 20 Nov 2019 Germany – Hannover, Capitol
Thurs 21 Nov 2019 Germany – Berlin, Huxleys
Fri 22 Nov 2019 Germany – Leipzig, Felsenkeller
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Germany – Munich, Tonhalle
Sun 24 Nov 2019 Austria – Dornbirn, Conrad Sohm
Tues 26 Nov 2019 France – Bordeaux, Le Rocher de Palmer
Weds 27 Nov 2019 Spain – Barcelona, Razzmatazz
Thurs 28 Nov 2019 Spain – Madrid, Mon Live
Fri 29 Nov 2019 France – Toulouse, Le Bikini
Sat 30 Nov 2019 France – Rennes, L’Etage
Sun 01 Dec 2019 France – Paris, Elysée-Montmartre
Tues 03 Dec 2019 Germany – Saarbrucken, Garage
Weds 04 Dec 2019 Germany – Nurnberg, Hirsch
Thurs 05 Dec 2019 Slovenia – Ljubljana, Kino Siska
Sun 08 Dec 2019 Austria – Vienna, Arena
Tues 10 Dec 2019 Poland – Krakow, Kwadrat Students Club
Weds 11 Dec 2019 Poland – Warsaw, Progresja
Thurs 12 Dec 2019 Latvia – Riga, Melna Piektdiena
Fri 13 Dec 2019 Finland – Helsinki, Tavastia
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Finland – Tampere, Pakkahuone
Sun 15 Dec 2019 Estonia – Tallinn, Rock Cafe
Tues 17 Dec 2019 Sweden – Stockholm, Klubben Fryshuset
Weds 18 Dec 2019 Norway – Oslo, Vulkan Arena
Thurs 19 Dec 2019 Sweden – Gothenburg, Tradgarn
Fri 20 Dec 2019 Denmark – Copenhagen, Amager Bio
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Germany – Hamburg, Docks

+++ Swedish Death Candy kündigen zur Albumveröffentlichung im Herbst Deutschland-Tourdaten und eine neue Single namens Always an. Are You Nervous? wird am 27. September 2019 via Hassle Records erscheinen.

23.10.2019 – DE Köln, MTC
24.10.2019 – DE Leipzig, Ilses Erika
25.10.2019 – DE Hamburg, Hafenklang
27.10.2019 – DE Dresden, Groovestation
29.10.2019 – DE Müchen, Milla
30.10.2019 – DE Nürnberg, Z-Bau
31.10.2019 – DE Ulm, Kradhalle

+++ Auch die Rocker von Alter Bridge veröffentlichen einen neuen Song aus dem kommenden Album. Ersterer nennt sich In The Deep, letztgenanntes Walk The Sky (VÖ: 18. Oktober 2019).

Please accept YouTube cookies to play this video. By accepting you will be accessing content from YouTube, a service provided by an external third party.

YouTube privacy policy

If you accept this notice, your choice will be saved and the page will refresh.

Alter Bridge – European Dates: WALK THE SKY TOUR Featuring Shinedown, Sevendust and The Raven Age

12.11.2019 DEN, Copenhagen KB Hall
14.11.2019 FIN, Helsinki Ice Hall Black Box
16.11.2019 SWE, Stockholm Hovet
17.11.2019 NOR, Oslo Sentrum Scene
19.11.2019 GER, Hamburg Sporthalle
20.11.2019 GER, Berlin Columbiahalle
22.11.2019 GER, Leipzig Hause Auensee
23.11.2019 POL, Warsaw Hala Bemowo
26.11.2019 GER,Cologne Palladium
27.11.2019 GER, Munich Zenith
29.11.2019 AUT, Vienna Gasometer
01.12.2019 SWI, Zurich Halle 622
02.12.2019 ITA, Milan Mediolanum Forum
04.12.2019 SPA, Barcelona St. Jordi Club
06.12.2019 POR, Lisbon Sala Tejo
07.12.2019 SPA, Madrid Vistalegre
09.12.2019 FRA, Paris Olympia
10.12.2019 HOL, Amsterdam AFAS Live
12.12.2019 BEL, Brussels Cirque Royal
14.12.2019 ENG, Nottingham Motorpoint Arena
15.12.2019 ENG, Manchester Arena
17.12.2019 SCO, Glasgow SSE Hydro Arena
18.12.2019 ENG, Birmingham Arena
20.12.2019 WAL, Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
21.12.2019 ENG, London 02 Arena

-Ads-